OFFICE OF THE DEAN PT.J.N.M.MEDICAL COLLEGE, RAIPUR (C.G.)

No.MC/Steno/2023/ 285

Raipur, dated 11 / ʃ /2023

//Order//

In continuation to this office order No. MC/Steno /2021/1225 Raipur dated 01/02/2021 the revised list of Pharmaco- vigilance Committee of pt. J.N.M. Medical College, Raipur Committee has been constituted for monitoring the adverse drug reaction in Medical College Raipur.

S/No.	Name & Designation	
1.	Dr. D.P. Lakra, Professor &HOD. Medicine	Member
2.	Dr. Manju singh, Professor & HOD Surgery	Member
3	Dr. Onkar Khandwal, Professor & HOD Pediatrics	Member
4.	Dr. Manoj Sahu, Professor & HOD , Professor & HOD Psychaitry	Member
5.	Dr. Manjula Beack, Professor, Radiotherapy	Member
5. 6.	Dr. Usha Joshi, Professor & HOD Pharmacology	Co-Ordinator

1

Pt.J.N.M.Medical College Raipur (C.G.) 2023

Raipur, dated () /]

Endt. No.MC/Steno/2023/ 2 86 - 88 Copy to:-

1- Director, Medical Education Raipur C.G.

2- All HODs, Pt.J.N.M.Medical College, Raipur for information .

3- All Concerned Member Pt. J N.M. Medical College, Raipur for information..

DEAN Pt.J.N.M.Medical College, Raipur (C.G.)

Office file Office 2023

